Life is all about balance and having all the​ energy you need to thrive.

The Seven Chakras

The Seven Chakras are the main energy centres of the body. They are the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown. Sometimes people refer to them as 'Unbloclocking' their Chakra. They are referring to the idea that when the Chakras are open, energy can run through them freely and harmony exists between the physical body, mind and spirit. Chakra translates to 'wheel' in Sanskrit; imagine them as wheels of free-flowing positive energy.

Chakra Healing Sessions

Chakra healing sessions are about assessing and balancing the Energy flows of each Chakra. The practitioner will guide you through the healing session and hold space for you but ultimately you are your own healer.

Who can benefit from Chakra Healing Session?

Anyone can benefit from Energy Healing treatments. The sessions are not just for people who have an illness . If you wish to alleviate stress, a Chakra Healing is for you as well.

What to expect in a Chakra Healing Session?

The practitioner will go over the intake form with the client and discuss how the session will be tailored to their needs. Clients are encouraged to ask questions. The first session is approximately 90-120 minutes, which comprises of health history, goal setting, discussion, active healing session which will include a chakra balancing. Time is also allotted to answer any questions that come up after the session, the client may be assigned homework to support the healing. Sessions thereafter normally last 60 minutes. One session is not enough to experience cleared blockages and the number of sessions needed will be assessed after the first session. The client is encouraged to dress comfortable in workout or yoga clothing.

If you’d like more details, please get in touch.